Premier Level

44North/Acrisure

44North/Acrisure
Sarah Kline
Chief Operations Officer

1406 N. Mitchell St.
Cadillac Michigan 49603

231-306-1093
skline@44n.com

44n.com

BCBSM

BCBSM
Shannon Nolan
Channel Engagement Specialist

600 E. Lafayette St.
Detroit Michigan 48226

248-762-2862
snolan@bcbsm.com

bcbsm.com

CoProPlus

CoProPlus
Penny Saites
Program Manager

110 W. Michigan Ave.
Lansing Michigan 48933

517-974-8446
saites@macservcorp.com

coproplus.org

Enbridge

Enbridge
Anna Mooney
Manager Government Affairs, Great Lakes Region

120 N. Washington Square, Ste. 300
Lansing, Michigan 48933

517-755-9196
Anna.mooney@enbridge.com

enbridge.com

Gallagher

Gallagher
Chadd Hodkinson
Area Senior Vice President

2600 S. Telegraph Road, Suite 100
Bloomfield Hills Michigan 48302

248-332-3100
chadd_hodkinson@ajg.com

ajg.com

MCWCF

MCWCF
Timothy K. McGuire
Administrator

431 S. Capitol Ave.
Lansing Michigan 48933

517-712-4899
tmmac24@gmail.com

michigancountieswcf.org

Nationwide Retirement Solutions

Nationwide Retirement Solutions
Levi Lathen
Program Director

10 W. Nationwide Blvd.
Columbus, Ohio 43215

877-677-3678
lathenl@nationwide.com

nrsforu.com

Rehmann

Rehmann
Bill Burke
Director of Client Services and Business Development

4086 Legacy Parkway
Lansing Michigan 48911

517-316-2464
bill.burke@rehmann.com

rehmann.com

  • CoPro Web Ad 2018
  • Enbridge Banner Ad 2018
  • NACo Live Healthy Ad 960x200px
  • Nationwide Ad For Mac Site
  • MMRMA Ad 2023
  • Gallagher Banner Ad 2023