MACAO MEMBER LIST 2023-2024*											
First name	Last name	County/Entity	Member Level	First name	Last name	County/Entity	Member Leve				
Rob	Sarro	Allegan	Regular	Ben	Larson	Houghton	Regular				
Jeremy	Scott	Antrim	Regular	Jared	Cypher	Ingham	Regular				
lanet	Koch	Antrim	Regular	Gregg	Todd	Ingham	Regular				
Stephanie	Murray	Antrim	Regular	Patrick	Jordan	Ionia	Regular				
Craig	Manser	Associate	Associate	Jamie	Soboleski	losco	Regular				
Bill	Roche	Associate	Associate	Nicole	Frost	Isabella	Regular				
∕lichael	Gormely	Associate	Associate	Debra	Kubitskey	Jackson	Regular				
Fric	McGlothlin	Associate	Associate	Michael	Overton	Jackson	Regular				
Angela	Garner	Associate	Associate	Kevin	Catlin	Kalamazoo	Regular				
hadd	Hodkinson	Associate	Associate	Lyndi	Smith	Kalamazoo	Regular				
⁄lartin	Ruiter	Associate	Associate	Jennifer	James	Kent	Regular				
Chris	Scharrer	Associate	Associate	Mark	Rambo	Kent	Regular				
∕lichael	Birchmeier	Associate	Associate	Al	Vanderberg	Kent	Regular				
Robert	Bendzinksi	Associate	Associate	Tobi	Lake	Lake	Regular				
tephen	Hayduk	Associate	Associate	Jackie	Arnold	Lapeer	Regular				
⁄lark	Manquen	Associate	Associate	Kim	Murphy	Lenawee	Regular				
ames	Anderson	Associate	Associate	Shannon	Elliott	Lenawee	Regular				
ouis	Orcutt	Associate	Associate	Nathan	Burd	Livingston	Regular				
1ax	Hotchkin	Associate	Associate	Lisa	Sagala	Manistee	Regular				
late	Watson	Associate	Associate	Scott	Erbisch	Marquette	Regular				
atrick	McGow	Associate	Associate	Fabian	Knizacky	Mason	Regular				
homas	Colis	Associate	Associate	Kaitlyn	Szczypka	Mason	Regular				
Casey	Steffee	Associate	Associate	Mindy	Taylor	Mecosta	Regular				
het	Janik	Associate	Associate	Paul	Bullock	Mecosta	Regular				
/laureen	Toal	Associate	Associate	Jason	Carviou	Menominee	Regular				
delaide	Pascaris	Associate	Associate	Tiffany	Eddy	Midland	Regular				
eff	Moerschell	Associate	Associate	Bridgette	Gransden	Midland	Regular				
dam	Rivett	Associate	Associate	Jessica	Nielsen	Missaukee	Regular				
uella	Dennison	Barry	Regular	Aundrea	Armstrong	Monroe	Regular				
⁄lichael	Brown	Barry	Regular	Michael	Bosanac	Monroe	Regular				
atelyn	Zeits	Benzie	Regular	Brenda	Taeter	Montcalm	Regular				
rian	Dissette	Berrien	Regular	Aprille	Williamson	Montmorency	Regular				
ud	Norman	Branch	Regular	Matthew	Farrar	Muskegon	Regular				
elli	Scott	Calhoun	Regular	Mark	Eisenbarth	Muskegon	Regular				
/latt	Newton	Cass	Regular	Christopher	Wren	Newaygo	Regular				
evin	Shepard	Charlevoix	Regular	Tracy	Byard	Oceana	Regular				
eff	Lawson	Cheboygan	Regular	Tim	Dolehanty	Ogemaw	Regular				
Celly	Church	Chippewa	Regular	Tim	Ladd	Osceola	Regular				

First name	Last name	County/Entity	Member Level	First name	Last name	County/Entity	Member Level	
_ori	Phelps	Clare	Regular	Mel	Maier	Otsego	Regular	
Todd	Campbell	Clinton	Regular	Matthew	Barresi	Otsego	Regular	
ohn	Fuentes	Clinton	Regular	Jodi	Valentino	Roscommon	Regular	
aul	Compo	Crawford	Regular	Mary Catherine	Hannah	Saginaw	Regular	
Connie	Sobie	Eaton	Regular	Koren	Thurston	Saginaw	Regular	
⁄lelissa	Ballard	Eaton	Regular	Suzy	Koepplinger	Saginaw	Regular	
en	Dawson	Eaton	Regular	Nathan	Roskey	Sanilac	Regular	
ave	Boyer	Emmet	Regular	John	Faul	Van Buren	Regular	
osh	Freeman	Genesee	Regular	Lisa	Ransler	Van Buren	Regular	
ate	Alger	Grand Traverse	Regular	Jami	Bigger	Wexford	Regular	
hris	Forsyth	Grand Traverse	Regular	Joe	Porterfield	Wexford	Regular	
heila	Barnaby	Gratiot	Regular	*As of Aug. 6, 2024				