First name	Last name	County	Member Level	First name	Last name	County	Member Level
Rob	Sarro	Allegan	Regular	Chris	Forsyth	Grand Traverse	Regular
Jeremy	Scott	Antrim	Regular	Sheila	Barnaby	Gratiot	Regular
Janet	Koch	Antrim	Regular	Jared	Cypher	Ingham	Regular
Stephanie	Murray	Antrim	Regular	Gregg	Todd	Ingham	Regular
Craig	Manser	Associate	Associate	Patrick	Jordan	Ionia	Regular
Bill	Roche	Associate	Associate	Jamie	Soboleski	losco	Regular
Michael	Gormely	Associate	Associate	Debra	Kubitskey	Jackson	Regular
Eric	McGlothlin	Associate	Associate	Michael	Overton	Jackson	Regular
Angela	Garner	Associate	Associate	Kevin	Catlin	Kalamazoo	Regular
Sam	Barna	Associate	Associate	Lyndi	Smith	Kalamazoo	Regular
Chadd	Hodkinson	Associate	Associate	Dave	Schaeffer	Kalkaska	Regular
Martin	Ruiter	Associate	Associate	Jennifer	James	Kent	Regular
Chris	Scharrer	Associate	Associate	Mark	Rambo	Kent	Regular
Michael	Birchmeier	Associate	Associate	Al	Vanderberg	Kent	Regular
Robert	Bendzinksi	Associate	Associate	Tobi	Lake	Lake	Regular
Stephen	Hayduk	Associate	Associate	Kim	Murphy	Lenawee	Regular
Mark	Manguen	Associate	Associate	Shannon	Elliott	Lenawee	Regular
Louis	Orcutt	Associate	Associate	Nathan	Burd	Livingston	Regular
Max	Hotchkin	Associate	Associate	Lisa	Sagala	Manistee	Regular
Nate	Watson	Associate	Associate	Scott	Erbisch	Marquette	Regular
Patrick	McGow	Associate	Associate	Fabian	Knizacky	Mason	Regular
Thomas	Colis	Associate	Associate	Kaitlyn	Szczypka	Mason	Regular
Casey	Steffee	Associate	Associate	Mindy	Taylor	Mecosta	Regular
Chet	Janik	Associate	Associate	Jason	Carviou	Menominee	Regular
Adelaide	Pascaris	Associate	Associate	Tiffany	Eddy	Midland	Regular
Jeff	Moerschell	Associate	Associate	Bridgette	Gransden	Midland	Regular
Adam	Rivett	Associate	Associate	Jessica	Nielsen	Missaukee	Regular
Dana	Barnes	Associate	Associate	Aundrea	Armstrong	Monroe	Regular
Luella	Dennison	Barry	Regular	Michael	Bosanac	Monroe	Regular
Eriz	Zuzga	Barry	Regular	Brenda	Taeter	Montcalm	Regular
Katelyn	Zeits	Benzie	Regular	Aprille	Williamson	Montmorency	Regular
Brian	Dissette	Berrien	Regular	Matthew	Farrar	Muskegon	Regular
Frank	Walsh	Branch	Regular	Mark	Eisenbarth	Muskegon	Regular
Kelli	Scott	Calhoun	Regular	Christopher	Wren	Newaygo	Regular
Matt	Newton	Cass	Regular	Tracy	Byard	Oceana	Regular
Kevin	Shepard	Charlevoix	Regular	Tim	Dolehanty	Ogemaw	Regular
Jeff	Lawson	Cheboygan	Regular	Tim	Ladd	Osceola	Regular
Kelly	Church	Chippewa	Regular	Matthew	Barresi	Otsego	Regular
Lori	Phelps	Clare	Regular	Jodi	Valentino	Roscommon	Regular
Todd	Campbell	Clinton	Regular	Mary Catherine	Hannah	Saginaw	Regular
John	Fuentes	Clinton	Regular	Koren	Thurston	Saginaw	Regular
Paul	Compo	Crawford	Regular	Suzy	Koepplinger	Saginaw	Regular
Connie	Sobie	Eaton	Regular	Nathan	Roskey	Sanilac	Regular
Melissa	Ballard	Eaton	Regular	John	Faul	Van Buren	Regular
Ben	Dawson	Eaton	Regular	Lisa	Ransler	Van Buren	Regular
Dave	Boyer	Emmet	Regular	Andrew	DeLeeuw	Washtenaw	Regular
Iosh	Freeman	Genesee	Regular	Jami	Bigger	Wexford	Regular
Nate	Alger	Grand Traverse	Regular	Joe	Porterfield	Wexford	Regular
		S.aa Haveise					