MACAO Member List 2022-23				
Name	County or Entity	Title	Member Status	
Rob Sarro	Allegan	Administrator	Full	
Mary Catherine Hannah	Alpena	Administrator	Full	
Jeremy Scott	Antrim	Deputy Administrator	Full	
Stephanie Murray	Antrim	HR Director	Full	
Andy Campbell	Baker Tilly	Director	Full	
Luella Dennison	Barry	Deputy Administrator	Full	
Michael Brown	Barry	Administrator	Full	
Katelyn Zeits	Benzie	Administrator	Full	
Brian Dissette	Berrien	Administrator	Full	
Bud Norman	Branch	Administrator	Full	
Kelli Scott	Calhoun	Administrator/Controller	Full	
Matt Newton	Cass	Administrator	Full	
Kevin Shepard	Charlevoix	Administrator	Full	
Jeff Lawson	Cheboygan	Administrator	Full	
Lori Phelps	Clare	Administrator	Full	
Todd Campbell	Clinton	Deputy Administrator	Full	
Paul Compo	Crawford	Administrator	Full	
Connie Sobie	Eaton	Deputy Administrator	Full	
John Fuentes	Clinton	Administrator	Full	
Dave Boyer	Emmet	Administrator	Full	
, Mark Justin	Gladwin	Administrator	Full	
Nate Alger	Grand Traverse	Administrator	Full	
Gregg Todd	Ingham	Administrator	Full	
Jared Cypher	Ingham	Deputy Controller	Full	
Jamie Soboleski	losco	Controller/Finance Director	Full	
Nicole Frost	Isabella	Administrator/Controller	Full	
Debra Kubitskey	Jackson	Deputy Administrator	Full	
Michael Overton	Jackson	Administrator/Controller	Full	
Kevin Catlin	Kalamazoo	Administrator/Controller	Full	
Mark Rambo	Kent	Deputy Administrator	Full	
Al Vanderberg	Kent	Administrator	Full	
Jennifer James	Kent	Deputy Administrator	Full	
Tobi Lake	Lake	Administrator	Full	
Kim Murphy	Lenawee	Administrator	Full	
Nathan Burd	Livingston	Administrator	Full	
Lisa Sagala	Manistee	Controller/Administrator	Full	
Scott Erbisch	Marquette	Administrator/Controller	Full	
Fabian Knizacky	Mason	Administrator	Full	
Paul Bullock	Mecosta	Controller/Administrator	Full	
Mindy Taylor	Mecosta	Finance Officer	Full	
Jason Carviou		Administrator	Full	
	Menominee Midland		Full	
Bridgette Gransden	Missaukee	Administrator/CFO	Full Full	
Elizabeth Vogel		Administrator/CFO HR Director		
Aundrea Armstrong	Monroe		Full	
Michael Bosanac	Monroe	Administrator	Full	
Brenda Taeter	Montcalm	Controller/Administrator	Full	
Aprille Williamson	Montmorency	Controller	Full	

MACAO Member List 2022-23				
Name	County or Entity	Title	Member Status	
Mark Eisenbarth	Muskegon	Administrator	Full	
Matthew Farrar	Muskegon	Deputy Administrator	Full	
Christopher Wren	Newaygo	Administrator	Full	
Kyle Jen	Oakland	Director of Management & Bud <sub>{</sub>	Full	
Tracy Byard	Oceana	Administrator/Fiscal Officer	Full	
Tim Dolehanty	Ogemaw	Administrator	Full	
Tim Ladd	Osceola	Coordinator	Full	
John Shay	Ottawa	Administrator	Full	
Jodi Valentino	Roscommon	Controller	Full	
Suzy Koepplinger	Saginaw	Board Coordinator	Full	
Nathan Roskey	Sanilac	Administrator/Controller	Full	
Jami Bigger	Wexford	Deputy Administrator	Full	
Joe Porterfield	Wexford	Administrator	Full	
Angela Garner	Brown & Brown of Central Michigan	Executive Vice President	Associate	
Bill Roche	Northland Securities	Managing Director	Associate	
Chadd Hodkinson	Gallagher	Area Senior Vice President	Associate	
Craig Manser	Ibex Insurance	Owner	Associate	
Eric McGlothlin	Dickinson Wright	Member	Associate	
James Anderson	Entreprise Fleet Management	Regional Sales Manager	Associate	
Louis Orcutt	Huntington Securities	Senior Vice President	Associate	
Max Hotchkin	Huntington Securities	Director	Associate	
Michael Gormely	Northland Securities	Managing Director	Associate	
Nate Watson	PFM Michigan	Director	Associate	
Patrick McGow	Miller Canfield	Principal	Associate	
Robert Bendzinksi	Bendzinski & Co.	President	Associate	
Stephen Hayduk	Bendzinski & Co.	Vice President	Associate	
Thomas Colis	Miller Canfield	Principal	Associate	
Martin Ruiter	Hobbs+Black	Vice President	Associate	
Chris Scharrer	DCS Technology	CEO	Associate	
Casey Steffee	Maximus	Sr. Cost Accounting Consultant	Associate	
Michael Birchmeier	Rehmann	Principal	Associate	