MACPAC Donors 2024							
First Name	Last Name	County/Entity	Level	First Name	Last Name	County/Entity	Level
ack	Shattuck	Ionia	Platinum	Dennis	Poirier, Sr.	Вау	Silver
tephan	Currie	MAC Staff	Platinum	William	Sarkella	Sanilac	Silver
ames	Maike	Newaygo	Platinum	Robert	Showers	Clinton	Silver
onald "Jay"	O'Farrell	losco	Gold	James	Stewart	MACSC Board	Silver
ichard	Shaffer	St. Joseph	Gold	Jack	Tany	Saginaw	Silver
ouglas	Johnson	Otsego	Gold	Julie	Wuerfel	Berrien	Silver
om	Matthew	Branch	Gold	Sam	Hopkins	MACSC Board	Silver
oseph	Bonovetz	Gogebic	Gold	John	Taylor	Kalamazoo	Silver
1adeline	Fata	MAC Staff	Gold	Monica	Sparks	Kent	Silver
amantha	Gibson	MAC Staff	Gold	Karen	Cunningham	Benzie	Member
eena	Bosworth	MAC Staff	Gold	Ron	Baker	Montcalm	Member
rt	Jeannot	Benzie	Gold	Vickki	Dozier	MAC Staff	Member
ryan	Kolk	Newaygo	Gold	Gretchen	Janssen	Houghton	Member
tan	Ponstein	Kent	Gold	Barb	Kramer	Dickinson	Member
lonica	Schafer	Ingham	Gold	Janice	McCraner	Manistee	Member
im	Stoll	Branch	Gold	Earl	Poleski	Jackson	Member
/illiam	Miller	Oakland	Gold	Raymond	Steinke	Mecosta	Member
en	Mitchell	Clinton	Silver	Donald	Arquette	Lake	Member
avid	Pohl	Clinton	Silver	Brian	Gutowski	Emmet	Member
arah	Lucido	Macomb	Silver	Carol	Hennessy	Kent	Member
ames	Storey	Allegan	Silver	Linda	Howard	Mecosta	Member
eil	Ahrens	Emmet	Silver	Dean	Kapenga	Allegan	Member
lary	Babcock	Huron	Silver	Michael	Kruithoff	Newaygo	Member
aughn	Begick	Вау	Silver	William	LaHaie	Alpena	Member
lisha	Bell	Wayne	Silver	Roseann	Marchetti	Cass	Member
1elissa	Daub	Wayne	Silver	Lewis	Squires	Mason	Member
erence	Frewan	Ionia	Silver	Gary	Taylor	Wexford	Member
ristina	Garner	MAC Staff	Silver	Beverly	Brown	Genesee	Member
ohn	Malnar	Delta	Silver	Carolyn	Brummund	Alcona	Member
erry	Marecki	Wayne	Silver	Thomas	Young	Tuscola	Member
aren	Moore	Gladwin	Silver	Mark	DeYoung	Allegan	Member
oseph	Palamara	Wayne	Silver	Doug	Zylstra	Ottawa	Member
ail	Patterson-Gladney	Van Buren	Silver	-			*As of May 9,