MACPAC Donors List for 2024				
First name	Last name	County/Entity	Member Level	
Jack	Shattuck	Ionia	Platinum	
Stan	Ponstein	Kent	Platinum	
Stephan	Currie	MAC Staff	Platinum	
Joseph	Garcia	MACSC Board	Platinum	
James	Maike	Newaygo	Platinum	
David	Knezek	Wayne	Platinum	
Donald "Jay"	O'Farrell	losco	Gold	
Rick	Shaffer	St. Joseph	Gold	
Tom	Matthew	Branch	Gold	
Douglas	Johnson	Otsego	Gold	
Joseph	Bonovetz	Gogebic	Gold	
Art	Jeannot	Benzie	Gold	
Tim	Stoll	Branch	Gold	
Monica	Schafer	Ingham	Gold	
John	Taylor	Kalamazoo	Gold	
Deena	Bosworth	MAC Staff	Gold	
Madeline	Fata	MAC Staff	Gold	
Samantha	Gibson	MAC Staff	Gold	
Don	Brown	Macomb	Gold	
Bryan	Kolk	Newaygo	Gold	
William	Miller	Oakland	Gold	
David	Pohl	Clinton	Silver	
Ken	Mitchell	Clinton	Silver	
James	Stewart	MACSC Board	Silver	
Renee	Beniak	MCMCFC	Silver	
Sam	Baydoun	Wayne	Silver	
James	Storey	Allegan	Silver	
John	Malnar	Delta	Silver	
Sarah	Lucido	Macomb	Silver	
Dennis	Poirier, Sr.	Bay	Silver	
Vaughn	Begick	Bay	Silver	
Julie	Wuerfel	Berrien	Silver	
Robert	Showers	Clinton	Silver	
Neil	Ahrens	Emmet	Silver	
Karen	Moore	Gladwin	Silver	
Mary	Babcock	Huron	Silver	
Terence	Frewen	Ionia	Silver	
Monica	Sparks	Kent	Silver	
Kristina	Garner	MAC Staff	Silver	
Linda	Gobler	MACSC Board	Silver	
Sam	Hopkins	MACSC Board	Silver	
Jack	Tany	Saginaw	Silver	
		-		

First name	Last name	County/Entity	Member Level
William	Sarkella	Sanilac	Silver
Gail	Patterson-Gladney	Van Buren	Silver
Joseph	Palamara	Wayne	Silver
Alisha	Bell	Wayne	Silver
Melissa	Daub	Wayne	Silver
Terry	Marecki	Wayne	Silver
Karen	Cunningham	Benzie	Member
Gale	Dugan	Allegan	Member
Mark	DeYoung	Allegan	Member
Barb	Kramer	Dickinson	Member
Janice	Bunting	Gratiot	Member
Gretchen	Janssen	Houghton	Member
Earl	Poleski	Jackson	Member
Vickki	Dozier	MAC Staff	Member
Janice	McCraner	Manistee	Member
Lewis	Squires	Mason	Member
Raymond	Steinke	Mecosta	Member
Ron	Baker	Montcalm	Member
Douglas	Zylstra	Ottawa	Member
Paul	Schincariol	Van Buren	Member
Dean	Kapenga	Allegan	Member
William	LaHaie	Alpena	Member
Roseann	Marchetti	Cass	Member
Brian	Gutowski	Emmet	Member
Carol	Hennessy	Kent	Member
Donald	Arquette	Lake	Member
Jerrilynn	Strong	Mecosta	Member
Linda	Howard	Mecosta	Member
Michael	Kruithoff	Newaygo	Member
Robert	Nousiainen	Ontonagon	Member
Gary	Taylor	Wexford	Member
Carolyn	Brummund	Alcona	Member
Beverly	Brown	Genesee	Member
Brenda	Bird	Newaygo	Member
Thomas	Young	Tuscola	Member