Board of Directors

President: Jeff Lawson, Administrator, Cheboygan County

Vice President: Michael Bosanac, Administrator/Chief Financial Officer, Monroe County

Secretary: Christopher Wren, Administrator, Newaygo County

Treasurer: Michael Overton, Administrator, Jackson County

Immediate Past President: Mark Eisenbarth, Administrator, Muskegon County


  • Mary Catherine Hannah, Administrator, Alpena County
  • Lisa Sagala, Administrator/Controller, Manistee County
  • Tracy Byard, Administrator, Oceana County
  • Katelyn Zeits, Administrator, Benzie County


The purpose of this organization shall be to assist county administrative officers in improving their ability to serve their respective board of commissioners by:

  1. Providing means for exchanging knowledge and information regarding common problems;
  2. Securing guidance and assistance from educational institutions, governmental agencies and professional and other sources in advancement of knowledge, techniques and procedures in public management; and
  3. Supporting and advancing the application of high ethical standards in management of public business.



Code of Ethics

Annual Conference Meeting Policy

2022-23 Members List



  • CoPro Web Ad 2018
  • Enbridge Banner Ad 2018
  • MMRMA Web Banner 2019
  • NACo Live Healthy Ad 960x200px
  • Nationwide Ad For Mac Site